Balearic Islands

The Balearic Islands are a group of islands in the Mediterranean Sea belonging to Spain.  They consist of four main islands: Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera.

The Balearic Islands have a lot to offer for tourists and travelers. There are many different things to see and do, from visiting the beautiful beaches to going on a hike through the mountains. You can also enjoy some amazing food or go shopping!

This section contains information about what you can expect from this beautiful and diverse destination.

Holidays in Menorca

Visit Menorca

Unlike its popular neighbours, Mallorca and Ibiza, the Balearic island of Menorca has remained an almost a well-kept secret that only a few savvy...

Visit Majorca

Visit Majorca

Being the largest of Spain’s Balearic Islands, Majorca (Mallorca) has long been a popular tourist destination for Europeans in search of...